11/11/2010 Turner Prize 2010 at the Tate Britain

The Turner Prize is a prestiguous award for contemporary art for British artists for the 26th year in 2010.

Every year, a shortlist of 4 artists is displayed at the Tate Britain and this year this list is feature the work of Dexter Dalwood, Angela de la Cruz, Susan Philipsz and The Otolith Group, works based on various media: paintings, sound installation and videos.

I really enjoyed the exhibition concluded by a presentation by the artists within films of their works and their visions.

The exhibition is running until the 3 January 2011 and the winner will be announced on the 6 Decembre 2010.

Intel releases OpenCL 1.1 alpha SDK for CPUs >
< A bit of perspective on OpenGL 4.1 separate programs
Copyright Christophe Riccio 2002-2016 all rights reserved
Designed for Chrome 9, Firefox 4, Opera 11 and Safari 5